Attention MFLCs – Special Announcement:

The MHNGS leadership team is proud to welcome Mr. Billy Maynard- President, Health Net Federal Services, to join our SPA Support Call on Wednesday January 20th.

Please join us for the opportunity to listen, share and interact!

Wednesday, January 20th
7 AM HAST / 8 AM AKST / 9 AM PST / 10 AM MST / 11 AM CST / 12 noon EST / 5 PM GMT (United Kingdom) / 6 PM CET