Second Round of SPA Support Calls

On Wednesday, January 20th and Monday, January 25th, MHN will host SPA Support Calls to offer Special Professional Associates (SPAs) the opportunity to hear frequently asked questions and their answers directly from a panel of experts – leaders from several divisions across Health Net such as finance, Organizational Effectiveness, payroll, travel, business operations and more.

The calls will begin with an opening statement from each division representative along with a discussion of some frequently asked questions and their answers. At the end of the call, SPAs will have the opportunity to pose any outstanding questions or issues.

Please join us!!

SPA Support Call Schedule for January

Wednesday, January 20th
7 AM HAST / 8 AM AKST / 9 AM PST / 10 AM MST / 11 AM CST / 12 noon EST / 5 PM GMT (United Kingdom) / 6 PM CET

Monday, January 25th 
1 PM HAST / 2 PM AKST / 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 5 PM CST / 6PM EST / 8 AM JST (01/26) / 9 AM ChST (01/26)